Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Gregor Albisser Vögeli
Winterthurerstr. 35
CH-8605 Gutenswill
Mail: salviablatt-soay@yahoo.de
Tel.: +41 (0) 43 / 44449884

2. Vorsitzender

Manfred Keßler
Mossauerstr. 17
64756 Mossautal
Mail: soayschaf@gmx.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6062 / 1537

Kassenwartin und Hauptansprechpartnerin für Fragen rund um den Beitritt

Petra Keßler
Mossauerstr. 17
64756 Mossautal
Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@ig-soay.eu
Tel.: +49 (0) 6062 / 1537

Schriftführerin

Heike Janthur
Hauptstr. 110c
09128 Chemnitz-Euba
Mail: h.janthur@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Lothar Wallenstein
Am Pfeilersbaum 28
65385 Rüdesheim
Mail: lothar@soay-schaf.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6722 / 1530

Beisitzer

Willibald Seebacher
Haabergstraße 97
77830 Bühlertal
Mail: w.seebacher@web.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7223 / 72997

Beisitzer

Jens Bärwolf
Am Kirchberg 5
64743 Beerfelden
Mail: jens@h-baerwolf.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6068 / 941471

Beisitzerin

Christiane Vögeli-Albisser
Winterhurstr. 35
CH 8605 Gutenswill
Mail: salviablatt-soay@yahoo.de
Tel.: +41 (0) 43 / 44449884

Beisitzerin

Nadja Welscheid
Bruchwiesstr. 31
66606 St. Wendel-Hoof
Mail: nadja@welscheid.de

Beisitzer

Hans Welscheid
Bruchwiesstr. 31
66606 St. Wendel-Hoof
Mail: hans@welscheid.de